Someone just claimed an offer, what now?

If you receive a notification that someone has claimed your offer, this means that one of your contacts has clicked the "Claim this Offer" button in one of your email campaigns. Claiming an offer simply informs you of your contact's interest in taking advantage of the offer at some point.

It is entirely up to you on how you want to follow up, if at all. You can reach out by email (or phone if that information is available) to:

  • schedule an appointment for them
  • help them pay in advance
  • clear up next steps for using the offer

Each contact will get a reminder email 3 days before the offer expires, but if you set a long-term expiration date, you may want to follow up with them a few weeks earlier to remind them that they have claimed the offer and should use it before it expires.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.