How To: Preview, Edit, Cancel, & Duplicate Campaigns

Preview a Campaign/Offer

The preview option is available for all campaigns. We recommend sending yourself a preview before activating your campaigns as it allows you to view your messaging exactly as your customers will.

  1. Navigate to the Campaigns tab and choose either “Scheduled” or “Draft” from the drop-down menu
  2. Click the down arrow to the right of the campaign you’d like to preview and select “Send Me a Preview”
  3. The software will auto-populate the email address you have signed in with as the suggested destination address. You can change the email address if needed
  4. Click “Send Now”
  5. A copy of the chosen email will be sent to your selected email address for review

 

Edit a Campaign/Offer

To make any edits to an offer that is in draft mode or already scheduled:

  1. Navigate to the Campaigns tab and choose either “Scheduled” or “Draft” from the drop-down menu
  2. Click the down arrow to the right of the campaign you’d like to preview and select “Edit”
  3. The software will take you to the first page of the campaign creation flow. Make any edits you wish and click through the “Next” buttons in the bottom right-hand corner to make changes to other aspects of your campaign.
  4. When you are finished, Click “Save and Close” in the bottom right-hand corner.

Please note that once you create a recurring offer, it is not editable, you can only cancel it. After you cancel it, you can use the duplicate feature to begin from where you left off instead of starting from scratch.

 

Cancel a Campaign/Offer

To cancel an offer that is already scheduled:

  1. Navigate to the Campaigns tab and choose “Scheduled” from the drop-down menu
  2. Click the down arrow to the right of the campaign you’d like to cancel and select “Cancel Offer”

To delete an offer that is in draft mode:

  1. Navigate to the Campaigns tab and choose “Drafts” from the drop-down menu
  2. Click the down arrow to the right of the campaign you’d like to delete and select “Delete”

 

Duplicate a Campaign/Offer

To duplicate an offer that has already been sent out:

  1. Navigate to the Campaigns tab and choose “Sent” from the drop-down menu
  2. Click the down arrow to the right of the campaign you’d like to duplicate and select “Duplicate Campaign”
  3. The software will take you to the first page of the campaign creation flow. Make any edits you wish and click through the “Next” buttons in the bottom right-hand corner to make changes to other aspects of your campaign.
  4. When you are finished, Click “Save and Close” in the bottom right-hand corner.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.