How To: Unsubscribe Customer Contacts

Unsubscribing a contact will exempt the contact from receiving any further email or SMS communications from your business. However, you will not lose your data and past activity history on this customer. For example, the customer profile will still display if he or she has responded to, or interacted with, any of your past campaigns.

  • Navigate to the "Contacts" menu
  • Use the search bar or scroll through your list to find the appropriate contact
  • Click the blue switch next to their name, which will indicate that the contact is now unsubscribed.

 

unsubscribe.gif

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.